Please feel free to contact us.

Here you can easily find our different contact channels.
Select the option which suits you best.

Head Office

Nordomatic AB

Solkraftsvägen 16B

135 70 Stockholm

+46 (0)8- 555 797 00

info@nordomatic.se
sales@nordomatic.se

President & CEO

Olov Schagerlund
olov.schagerlund@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)708- 184 184

 

Borås

Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås

+46 (0)10 219 36 90

Business unit manager Borås

Robin Förster
robin.forster@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)701 – 65 72 78

Uppland

Smidesvägen 4-8

171 41 Solna

+46 (0)735 – 22 67 79

Business unit manager Uppland

Jonas Andersson
jonas.andersson@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)735 – 22 67 79

Sörmland

Solkraftsvägen 16B

135 70 Stockholm

+46 (0)8 – 555 797 00

Business unit manager Sörmland

Johan Walterud
johan.walterud@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)708 – 71 20 59

Gothenburg

Flöjelbergsgatan 1C

431 35 Mölndal

+46 (0)31-10 98 50

Business unit manager Gothenburg

Ellen Forsberg
ellen.forsberg@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)729-93 67 68

 

Malmö

Stenyxegatan 21M

213 76 Malmö

+46 (0)40 – 631 90 00

Business unit manager Malmö

Royne Sundberg
royne.sundberg@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)735 – 23 71 40

 

 

 

Jönköping

Kompanigatan 1-2

55305 Jönköping

+46 (0)36 – 570 57 00

Business unit manager Jönköping

Emil Thor
emil.thor@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)736 – 42 27 42

Linköping

Teknikringen 8

583 30 Linköping

+46 (0)13 – 465 12 00

Business unit manager Linköping

Ola Pettersson
ola.pettersson@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)705-41 23 33

 

Norrköping

Torsgränd 15

603 63 Norrköping

+46 (0)11 – 400 50 10

Business unit manager Norrköping

Ola Pettersson
ola.pettersson@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)705-41 23 33

 

Växjö

Arabygatan 80

352 46 Växjö

+46 (0)470 – 74 57 60

Business unit manager Växjö

Erik Jonasson
erik.jonasson@nordomatic.se
+46 (0)706 – 97 77 02

Herning, Danmark

Gavnøvej 2A

7400 Herning

+45 9713 2688

VD Dominus AS

Toke Juul
tj@dominus.dk
+45 52740405

Oslo, Norway

Enebakkveien 302 B

11 88 Oslo

+47 22 29 27 40,

President S/D Consult

Erik Nordli
erik@sd-consult.no
+47 916 01 510